Well, friends, it has come to my attention that it’s crunch time.  I mean, it’s literally time to start getting serious about that pesky stomach of mine.  I had thought I was seeing some improvements when I first added Jillian Michaels into my rotation, but now it seems like it’s all gone downhill again…and so close to the wedding!

As I’ve mentioned many times in the past, I’m a loyal Glamour subscriber and have done their Body By Glamour program a few times.  In my most recent issue, I saw that they were now offering “Bikini Blast”, which is a program similar to Body By Glamour that offers 30 days of tips to get your abs in shape for bikini season.  Since I’ve had success with these programs in the past, I figured there was no time like the present to sign up and get the job done!

I’m only on Day 2, but so far my only complaint is that I couldn’t get today’s work out tips yesterday so I could begin them today.  Since I work out at 5:30 a.m., I like to maximize the time I have, and I don’t have time to log on to the computer or power up the IPhone and print the workout.  So, I’ll have to be a day behind with everything I guess!  Oh well…the price of beauty…

I’ll keep you posted on my progress.  Thanks again to the ladies and men at Glamour for providing such useful and fun tools!

