I knew Jared and I were meant to be when he shared with me how much he loved filling out forms.  I couldn’t agree more.  Especially when that particular form is a survey.  Who doesn’t love sharing their opinions for points or cash?  I personally can’t pass up the opportunity to sign up to provide my thoughts on anything from new products to technology to advertisements.  ZoomPanel is just another site that lets us fill out forms to our hearts’ content.

ZoomPanel is operated by the wonderful people of Zoomerang.  If you’re not using Zoomerang for your business to deploy surveys and analyze results, you’re really missing out on an inexpensive way to get feedback from your customers or prospects.  But that’s for another day.

ZoomPanel is a community of consumers who “share opinions and insights about companies’ products and services by participating in market research studies.”  It’s free to join, and you’re rewarded with points, instant win prizes, sweepstakes, and more.  Points can be redeemed through the Zoom Panel Rewards Center for anything from magazine subscriptions to jewelry to home goods.  While it does seem as if it will take forever to reach certain points levels, a lot of survey sites operate the same way.

Points are awarded any time you take a survey, even if you don’t fit the requirements set by the marketer to move on.  Depending on how far you get, surveys can take up to 30 minutes.  Each short profile survey you fill out enters you for a chance to win $500 as well as be eligible for more surveys based on the demographic information needed.

Maybe I just love these types of sites because I like forms and marketing, but it’s definitely a great way to get rewarded while also making your voice heard.  While I have yet to redeem any points from any of the sites I’m signed up for, I’m sure they are true to their word as far as points redemption goes.  Stay tuned for that, once I actually accumulate more points!  Sign up today, and start sharing! Enjoy!

